Slideshow Image

ACP to honour Kirk Howard and Michael Harrison at 2017 AGM

The Association of Canadian Publishers (ACP) is pleased to announce that Kirk Howard, founder and president of Dundurn Press, will be presented with the President’s Award at the association’s 2017 Annual General Meeting. ACP is also delighted to present Michael Harrison with honorary lifetime membership in the association.

Read the press release here

Become a Member Download the application-form to get started. Become a member